Coastal & Marine Specialty Group
Association of American Geographers
Specialty Group Officers


Jean Ellis, Chair (Class of 2021)
Department of Geography & WINDlab
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-1593
Email: jellis@seoe.sc.edu
Homepage: https://jeanellis1.wixsite.com/windlab &
https://www.sc.edu/study/colleges_schools/artsandsciences/geography/index.php

Christy Swann, Vice-Chair (Class of 2021)
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Marine Geosciences Division
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-5004
Phone: (228) 688-4210
Email: Christy.Swann@nrlssc.navy.mil
Homepage: https://www7400.nrlssc.navy.mil/

Sarah Trimble, Secretary Treasurer (Class of 2021)
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Marine Geosciences Division
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-5004
Phone: (228) 688-5671
E-mail: Sarah.Trimble.ctr@nrlssc.navy.mil
Homepage: https://www7400.nrlssc.navy.mil/

Diane P. Horn, Board Member (Class of 2021)
Congressional Research Service
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C. 20540-1600
E-mail: dianehorn@icloud.com or dhorn@crs.loc.gov

Brian Marks, Board Member (Class of 2020)
Department of Geography & Anthropology
The Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-6077
Email: bmarks@lsu.edu
Homepage: http://ga.lsu.edu/faculty/brian-marks/

Patrick Barrineau, Board Member (Class of 2020)
Coastal Science & Engineering (CSE), Inc.
P.O. Box 8056
Columbia SC 29202-8056
Phone: (803) 799-8949
Email: patrick@coastalscience.com
Homepage: http://coastalscience.com/about/

Ty C. Briggs, Student Board Member (Class of 2020)
Department of Geosciences
Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone:
E-mail: tbriggs2013@fau.edu
Homepage: http://www.geosciences.fau.edu/coastal/People.php

Richard C. Daniels, Web Editor
GIS Support Coordinator, Information Technology Division
Washington State Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 47430
Olympia, WA 98504-7430
Phone: (360) 705-7654
E-mail: danielri@wsdot.wa.gov
Homepage: http://rcdaniels.homestead.com


Go Back